asiatique beauté

Entourez-vous avec la beauté intemporelle et le charme de la beauté asiatique comme les princesses délicates sont réunis dans cette dernière fente de Microgaming. Regardez-les comme ils viennent ensemble portant récompenses et victoires sur ce 5 reels 243 façons de gagner jeu. Découvrez tellement sur ce jeu fantastique quand vous Connectez-vous ici

Belles et délicates symboles

Revel dans l'ancienne beauté orientale comme 4 princesses font leur chemin vers les bobines dans leurs boîtes parures et trésor coffres. Coupes d'or et d'argent, cerisiers en fleurs parfumées et de fleurs blanches forment de magnifiques combinaisons gagnantes quand on le voit sur les rouleaux.

Game Features

Asian Beauty est un 5 bobine 243 façons de gagner jeu non progressive slot. Découvrez toutes vos victoires aux sons détaillés et complexes de la musique orientale. Les vastes façons de gagner des moyens, même avec un petit pari vos chances de décrocher un pari gagnant est énorme.

Wilds: Asian logo de beauté est la nature qui se substitue à tous les autres symboles sauf pour les éparpillements. A 2,000 prix des pièces de monnaie peut être gagné quand 5 de ces symboles sont vus sur les rouleaux.

Scatters: L'exquise détaillée Coffres Box représente les éparpillements dans Asian Beauty. Un multiplicateur 100x fraîche peut être gagné quand 5 des symboles apparaissent sur les rouleaux.

fonctionnalité Spins Bonus gratuit: Land 3 ou plusieurs des symboles scatter Coffre au trésor pour gagner 10, 15 or 25 tours gratuits, respectivement. De plus, tous les gains sont doublés pendant les tours gratuits, de sorte que jusqu'à 40,000 les pièces peuvent être le vôtre. Trouver plus de jeux avec free spins dans notre rubrique promotions.

Bonus Asian Beauty Mirror: The 4 intemporelles princesses de beauté asiatiques peuvent vous accorder des richesses. Déclenché au hasard pendant la lecture, Le miroir présente de jeu bonus 12 miroirs. Vous êtes invités à sélectionner 3 princesses similaires et gagner des prix qui lui sont associés. Il est une merveilleuse occasion de gagner jusqu'à 9,000 pièces de monnaie des princesses.

Min / Max Bet per spin (£/$/€): 0.01 – 0.50

Jackpots (£/$/€): 2,000 coins (base game), up to 40,0000 coins( free spins)

Closing thoughts

Visuellement attrayant avec de la musique orientale appropriée qui rappelle la culture antique, Asian Beauty de Microgaming peut être votre billet pour potentiels énormes victoires des deux tours gratuits et déclenché au hasard jeu bonus. Envie de culture orientale, puis Asian Beauty est la fente pour vous.

Asian Beauty Slots Online

Top Online Slot Site UK

Last Updated on by Top Slots Casino Online UK

 

 

best UK slot site online


Top UK Slots Online at Top Slot Site



top UK slots online

Play Top Slot Site,top UK slots online

Best UK Slots, top UK slots online
Licenced by the UKGC UK Gambling Commission

Licenced by the UKGC UK Gambling Commission

top UK slots online

Play Top UK slots online at TopSlotSite.com

play top UK slots online

Asian Beauty Online Slot Game

Surround yourself with the timeless beauty and charm of the Asian Beauty as the delicate princesses come together in this Slot Sites game from Microgaming. Watch them as they come together bearing rewards and wins on this 5 reels 243 ways to win game. Discover so much about this fantastic game when you log-in to Top Slot Site HERE!

Beautiful and delicate symbols

Revel in the ancient Oriental beauty as 4 princesses make their way down the reels in their finery and treasure chests boxes. Cups of gold and silver, fragrant cherry blossoms, and white flowers will form wonderful winning combinations when seen on the reels.

Game Features


slot site online mobile,pay by phone casino, blackjack, online slots and roulette, top rated slot site uk

The game is a 5 reel 243 ways to win a non-progressive slot game. Experience all your wins to the detailed and intricate sounds of oriental music. The vast ways to win means even with a small bet your chances of landing a winning bet is tremendous.

Wilds: Asian Beauty Mobile UK Slots Online logo is the wild which substitutes for all other symbols except for the scatters. A 2,000 coins prize can be won when 5 of these symbols are seen on the reels.

Scatters: The exquisitely detailed Treasure Chests Box represents the scatters in Asian Beauty. A cool 100x multiplier can be won when 5 of the symbols show up on the reels.

Free Spins Bonus feature: Land 3 or more of the scatter Treasure Chest symbols to win 10, 15 or 25 free spins respectively. Also all the wins are doubled during free spins, so that up to 40,000 coins can be yours. Find more games with Promotions & Free Spins in our promotions section.

Asian Beauty Mirror bonus: The 4 timeless Asian Beauty princesses can grant you riches. Triggered randomly during play, the Mirror Bonus game presents 12 mirrors. You are invited to select 3 similar princesses and win associated prizes with it. It’s a wonderful chance to win up to 9,000 coins from the princesses.

Min / Max Bet per spin (£/$/€): 0.01 – 0.50

Jackpots (£/$/€): 2,000 coins (base game), up to 40,0000 coins( free spins)

Closing thoughts

Visually appealing with suitable oriental music that reminds you of ancient culture, this Microgaming title can be your ticket to potential huge wins from both free spins and randomly triggered bonus games. Fancy some eastern culture then Asian Beauty is the slot for you. Play slots pay by phone bill.

How do you play Asian beauty slot?

Top Slots Best Slot Site Online ▶️ Top PayOuts ▶️ TopSlotSite.com ​✅

Asian Beauty is a 5 reel 243 ways to win non progressive slot game. Experience all your wins to the detailed and intricate sounds of oriental music. The vast ways to win means even with a small bet your chances of landing a winning bet is tremendous.

Is Asian beauty safe to play online?

Can I use cheats on Asian beauty slot?

Top Slots Best Slot Site Online ▶️ Top PayOuts ▶️ TopSlotSite.com ​✅

Absolutely not. There are no known hacks for Asian beauty or other online slots at Top Slot Site. Our developers and engineers work very hard to make our online casino unbreakable for others.

Where can I play Asian beauty slot online?

Can you win real money on Asian beauty slot?

Top Slots Best Slot Site Online ▶️ Top PayOuts ▶️ TopSlotSite.com ​✅

Absolutely! Top Slot Site offers players a certain number of play options on Asian beauty and you can cash out what you win with those plays, up to a certain amount.

Online Slot Site Casino UK
Online Slot Site Casino UK
Online Slots
pay by phone casino, blackjack, online slots and roulette, top slot site uk

slot site online mobile,pay by phone casino, blackjack, online slots and roulette, top slot site uk
play at top mobile slot site uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

andy
Don`t copy text!