隐私政策

1.0 隐私

1.1 ProgressPlay有限公司 (该 “公司”) 致力于保护您的隐私和个人身份信息 (“个人信息”)

1.2 本公司已创造了这个隐私政策,以让你知道什么样的信息公司 (或代表其人) 从您收集当您通过它的在线或移动产品采用了该公司的服务 (“服务”), 如何收集这些信息,它是如何使用.

1.3 本隐私政策的一部分,应与条款及条件被读取. 当您访问或使用本公司提供的产品和/或服务, 您同意公司 (或代表其人) 可收集, 使用和披露您的信息 (包括个人信息) 按照本隐私政策的条款

2.0. 信息的收集

2.1 公司 (或代表其人) 收集来自您的个人信息, 包括但不限于, 你的名字, 出生日期, 信用卡信息, 家庭或其他实际地址, 电子邮件地址, 电话号码和其他联系信息. 公司 (或代表其人) 还收集您专属的活动日志收集部分行政管理和流量信息,包括但不限于:源IP地址, 访问时间, 访问日期, 网络和移动网页(小号) 参观, 语言运用, 软件崩溃报告和使用的浏览器类型.

2.2 公司 (或代表其人) 当您使用的服务,当您提供它的公司收集上述信息, 并在您与通讯公司.

2.3 您有责任确保您的个人信息您提交给本公司的准确度和所有其他信息 (或代表其人). 信息不准确会影响您使用本服务时收到的信息和公司的联系你的能力在本隐私政策预期. 您可以通过登录到您的帐户更新您的个人信息,并通过电子邮件发送客户支持更新您的个人信息或 customersupport@instantgamesupport.com.

3.0 信息的使用

3.1 本公司使用个人信息和其他信息的公司 (或代表其人) 从收集或您提供服务, 提供客户支持, 进行必要的安全和身份验证检查, 处理任何在线或移动交易, 满足特定业务需求和用于任何其他目的有关服务的操作. 本公司可能会透露您的个人信息 (和任何其他信息) 于向本公司提供服务,以允许任何第三方, 启用或提高你的服务的提供. 如果没有上述减损, 您的个人信息披露给员工和公司的工作人员提供支持服务的宗旨, 信用管理服务和防欺诈服务, 本公司的会计和审计的会计和审计的目的和对公司的合作伙伴支付处理的目的, 您的个人信息,也可以通过本公司使用向您提供的促销优惠和关于第三方服务以及产品和服务的信息,由本公司精心挑选, 并且为了让我们提高了公司的一系列产品和服务的提供和改善客户支持; 提供, 然而, 没有个人信息将被提供给第三方,而不选择此项,以提供了此类信息. 本公司也可利用上述信息来跟踪你的使用服务和其他内部目的, 如评估, 提供, 和改进服务.

3.2 本公司可能会透露您的个人信息和其他信息的公司 (或代表其人) 如果法律要求这样做,来自或关于您收集, 或者如果公司认为善意,这种行动是必要的,以符合当前的司法程序, 法院命令或法律程序, 或保护和捍卫公司的权利或财产, 服务或公众用户的人身安全. 本公司有权分享与其他在线游戏网站的上述信息的权利, 银行, 信用卡公司, 和相应的机构, 如果公司单方面确定你已经被骗或试图欺骗公司, 或者如果公司怀疑犯有欺诈行为的您 (包括欺诈性支付), 或任何其他禁止的交易.

3.3 本公司可将任何信息 (包括个人信息) 您的居住国以外,并在欧盟以外,并将其存储在其他国家; 数据保护和这些国家的其他法律可能不如那些在欧盟作为综合 – 在这些情况下,公司将采取措施,以确保保护的足够水平是给您的个人信息.

4.0 信息保留

4.1 本公司将保留所有您的适用法律设定的时间个人信息和马耳他赌博当局和/或英国博彩委员会的指令, 适用. 虽然你可以从公司要求删除任何和所有您的个人信息, 请求将只只要回答,因为它是符合和/或英国博彩委员会的适用法律和马耳他赌博当局, 适用.

5.0 选择 / 选择退出

5.1 您可以通过发送一个空白的电子邮件,以词“删除”,以customersupport@instantgamesupport.com退出从公司接收通信; 如果您对选择退出任何疑问, 请联系我们的客服.

6.0 饼干

6.1 公司 (或代表其人) 使用一种称为饼干浏览器的功能, 这是被放置在您的计算机或设备中的小型文本文件时,您访问某些在线或移动网页, 跟踪你的活动, 记录您的偏好, 和使服务更符合您的需求通​​过提供更好,更个性化的体验到你. 该cookie被存储在计算机和/或设备上,并通过公司用来帮助追踪您的活动,并通过信息您可以通过服务. Cookie可以使公司能够导航信息从浏览与个人信息相关联的访问您提供给本公司.

7.0 安全

7.1 本公司已实施适当的安全策略, 规则和技术措施,以保护和保障非授权访问其控制下的个人信息, 不当使用或披露, 未经授权的修改, 非法破坏或意外丢失. 本公司所有的员工和数据处理器,即有机会获得, 并与您的个人信息的处理相关联, 有义务尊重您的信息保密.

8.0 其它网站的链接

8.1 该公司的网站, 移动网站和移动应用程序可能包含其他网站的链接, 移动网站和移动应用程序. 其他网站, 移动网站和移动应用程序也可以参考或链接到公司网站, 移动网站和/或移动应用程序. 本公司是不负责的隐私做法或该等其他网站的内容, 移动网站和移动应用程序, 并且收集这些第三方网站的任何信息, 移动网站和移动应用程序不受此隐私权政策, 本公司承担的政策不负责或承担任何责任 (包括隐私政策), 做法, 这些第三方的行为或不行为.

9.0 转让

9.1 在该公司销售的事件, 转让或转移其部分或全部业务或资产的继承人或收购, 或者如果公司收购或与第三方合并, 或者如果公司申请破产或破产, 该公司可能出售, 出让或转让的全部个人信息和其他信息的提供由您或您左右, 无论您的选择状态, 这样的后继或收单方.

10.0 放弃

10.1 该服务操作“AS-IS”和“AS-AVAILABLE”, 没有任何形式的责任. 本公司不承担超出其直接控制的事件. 本公司不能保证也不代表会有关于您的个人信息的隐私无差错性能, 与本公司 (包括董事, 长官, 股东, 供应商, 顾问, 承包商和分支机构) 将不承担任何间接责任, 附带的, 关于个人信息的使用或释放​​间接或惩罚性赔偿.

11.0 你这个政策验收

11.1 通过在本公司网站上的注册过程中同意的条款和条件, 移动网站和/或移动应用程序, 或继续使用服务的, 您同意本隐私政策, 和任何更改本公司可向本隐私政策不时. 本公司将通过发布在本公司网站上的改变通知任何此类更改隐私政策的你, 移动网站和/或移动应用程序, 你将被要求确认这种变化. 如果不能肯定这种变化会阻止您使用本服务继续. 你的情况下,唯一的补救办法在你不希望被这样的变化的约束是停止使用该服务, 并关闭您的帐户.

Personal Information – Privacy Policy

Share TopSlotSite.com

Last Updated on 1 month by Grant Yardley

Personal Information – Privacy Policy

TopSlotSite.com is a leading online gaming site that offers casino games, state-of-the-art gaming, slots, pokies and more for players of all skill levels.TopSlotSite.com was one of the first to introduce many new games and innovations in the online gaming industry.

We are excited to provide a safe haven for players where they can play at any time and on any device. As an online casino, we take your privacy seriously, so we carefully monitor all aspects of our top games to ensure that player funds are safe and secure. Our customer service team is available 24/7 to answer any questions you may have about our sites or services.

1.0 Privacy

1.1 ProgressPlay Limited (the “Company”) is committed to protecting Your privacy and Your personally identifiable information (“Personal Information”)

1.2 The Company has created this Privacy Policy to let You know what information The Company (or others on its behalf) collect from You when You use the Company’s services via its online or mobile offerings (the “Services”), how is this information collected and how is it used.

1.3 This Privacy Policy is part of and should be read in conjunction with the Terms and Conditions. When you access or use the Company’s offering and/or Services, You agree that the Company (or others on its behalf) may collect, use and disclose your information (including Personal Information) in accordance with the terms of this Privacy Policy

2.0. Collection of Information

2.1 The Company (or others on its behalf) collects Personal Information from You, including without limitation, Your name, date of birth, credit card information, home or other physical address, email address, phone number and other contact information. The Company (or others on its behalf) also collects an activity log unique to You that collects certain administrative and traffic information including without limitation source IP address, time of access, date of access, web and mobile page(s) visited, language use, software crash reports and type of browser used.

2.2 The Company (or others on its behalf) collects the aforesaid information when You use the Services and when You provide it to the Company, and also in Your communications with the Company.

best UK slot site online


top UK slots online

top slot site

Best UK Slots

Licenced by the UKGC UK Gambling Commission

Licenced by the UKGC UK Gambling Commission

Slots 777

Slots 777 at TopSlotSite.com

play at top slot site uk

2.3 You are responsible for ensuring the accuracy of Your Personal Information and all other information You submit to The Company (or others on its behalf). Inaccurate information will affect the information You receive when using the Services and the Company’s ability to contact You as contemplated in this Privacy Policy. You may update Your Personal Information by logging into Your Account and update Your personal information or by e-mailing customer support at [email protected].

3.0 Use of Information

3.1 The Company uses the Personal Information and other information the Company (or others on its behalf) collect from or about You to deliver the Services, to provide customer support, to undertake necessary security and identity verification checks, to process any of Your online or mobile transactions, meet certain business requirements and for any other purpose related to the operation of the Services. The Company may disclose Your Personal Information (and any other information) to any third parties that provide services to the Company in order to allow, enable or improve the provision of the Services to You. Without derogating from the above, Your Personal Information will be disclosed to employees and staff members of the Company for the purpose of providing support services, credit management services and fraud prevention services, to the Company’s accountants and auditors accounting and auditing purposes and to the Company’s partners for the purpose of payment processing, Your Personal Information may also be used by the Company to provide You with promotional offers and information regarding the Services as well as products and services from third parties carefully selected by the Company, and in order for us to improve the Company’s offering of a range of products and services and improved customer support; provided, however, that no Personal Information will be provided to third parties without You Opting to have such information provided. The Company may also use the aforesaid information to track Your use of the Services and for other internal purposes, such as evaluating, providing, and improving the Services.

3.2 The Company may disclose Your Personal Information and other information the Company (or others on its behalf) collect from or about You if required to do so by law, or if the Company believes in good faith that such action is necessary to comply with a current judicial proceeding, a court order or legal process, or to protect and defend the Company’s rights or property, the personal safety of users of the Services or the public. The Company reserves the right to share the aforesaid information with other online gaming sites, banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies, if the Company determines in its sole discretion that You have cheated or attempted to defraud the Company, or if the Company suspects You of committing any fraudulent activity (including of fraudulent payment), or any other prohibited transaction.


play at top slot site uk

3.3 The Company may transfer any information (including Personal Information) outside Your country of residence and outside the European Union and store it in other countries; the data protection and other laws of these countries may not be as comprehensive as those in the European Union – in these instances the Company will take steps to ensure that a sufficient level of protection is given to Your Personal Information.

4.0 Retention of Information

4.1 The Company will retain all of Your Personal Information for the time set by applicable legislation and the directives of Malta Gaming Authority and/or of the UK Gambling Commission, as applicable. While You may request from the Company to erase any and all of Your Personal Information, the request will be answered only as long as it is compliant with applicable legislation and Malta Gaming Authority and/or of the UK Gambling Commission, as applicable.

5.0 Choice / Opt-Out

5.1 You may opt-out from receiving communications from the Company by sending a blank e-mail with the word “Remove” to [email protected]; If You have any questions relating to opting-out, please contact our customer support.

6.0 Cookies

6.1 The Company (or others on its behalf) use a browser feature known as cookies, which are small text files which are placed on Your computer or equipment when You visit certain online or mobile pages, to track Your activities, record Your preferences, and make the Services more responsive to Your needs by delivering a better and more personalized experience to You. The cookies are stored on Your computer and/or equipment and are used by the Company to help track Your activity and pass information as You use the Services. Cookies can allow the Company to associate navigational information from browsing visits with personal information You provide to the Company.


play at top slot site uk

7.0 Security

7.1 The Company has implemented suitable security policies, rules and technical measures to protect and safeguard the Personal Information under its control from unauthorized access, improper use or disclosure, unauthorized modification, unlawful destruction or accidental loss. All of the Company’s employees and data processors that have access to, and are associated with the processing of Your Personal Information, are obliged to respect the confidentiality of Your information.

8.0 Links to Other Sites

8.1 The Company’s website, mobile site and mobile application may contain links to other websites, mobile sites and mobile applications. Other websites, mobile sites and mobile applications may also reference or link to the Company’s website, mobile site and/or mobile application. The Company is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such other websites, mobile sites and mobile applications, and any information collected by these third party websites, mobile sites and mobile applications is not governed by this Privacy Policy, and the Company assumes no responsibility or liability whatsoever for the policies (including privacy policies), practices, actions or omissions of such third parties.

9.0 Transfer

9.1 In the event that the Company sells, assigns or transfers some or all of its business or assets to a successor or acquirer, or if the Company is acquired by or merge with a third party, or if the Company files for bankruptcy or become insolvent, the Company may sell, assign or transfer all of Your Personal Information and other information provided by You or about You, regardless of Your opt status, to such successor or acquirer.

10.0 Disclaimer


play at top slot site uk

10.1 The Services operate “AS-IS” and “AS-AVAILABLE”, without liability of any kind. The Company is not responsible for events beyond its direct control. The Company cannot guarantee nor does it represent that there will be error-free performance regarding the privacy of Your Personal Information, and the Company (including its directors, officers, shareholders, suppliers, advisors, contractors and affiliates) will not be liable for any indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damages relating to the use or release of Personal Information.

11.0 Your Acceptance of this Policy

11.1 By agreeing to the Terms and Conditions during the registration process on the Company’s website, mobile site and/or mobile application, or by continued use of the Services, You agree to this Privacy Policy, and to any changes the Company may make to this Privacy Policy from time to time. The Company will notify You of any such changes to the Privacy Policy by posting the changes on the Company’s website, Top 10 Slots Site Online UK and/or mobile application, and You will be required to confirm such changes. Failure to confirm such change will prevent You from continuing using the Services. Your only remedy in case in which You do not wish to be bound by such change is to stop using the Services, and to close Your Account.

Top UK Slots

Online Casino UK

Online Slots

pay by phone slots and roulette at play at top slot site uk

See below just a small selection of our great slots & casino games from the likes of, NetEnt, Genesis Games, Microgaming, Nextgen Gaming, Elk, 1x2 Gaming, Iron Dog, Thunderkick, Lightning Box, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, Bet Digital, Blueprint Gaming, Gamevy, Gameslab, Extreme Live Gaming, Scientific Games, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Skillzz Games, 2by2 Gaming, Games Warehouse, Playson, Inspired Gaming, Eyecon, Just For the Win, Tom Horn, Lightning Box, Triple Edge Studios, Fortune Factory, Foxium, Wazdan, Gamevy, NextGen, Evolution, Fugaso, Magnet, Tripple Edge Studios, Crazy Tooth Studios, Slingshot, Stormcraft Slots Studios, Switch Studios and many more to come!

 

online slots from PlayNGo
real money slots online red tiger gaming
best gambling sites scientific gaming
live casino tom horn gaming slots
best gambling site genii games
best gamble sites uk Microgaming Slots gambling sites Elk Gaming Slots Online UK
best slot online PlayNGo Slotstop Microgaming slots sites
slots sites
top slots site Red Tiger GamingUK Slots Pay With Phone Bill SMS Credit Red Tiger Gaming
New Slot Game
live dealer casino Evolution Gaming
Best UK Slots Bonus Eyecon Gaming
new slots sites Gamevy Online Slots at Top Slot Site
Gaming Casinos Hacksaw Gaming Slots
Casinos & Gambling UK Inspired Gaming Slots
Pay By Phone Bill Casino UK NetEnt Slots
Slots Games No Limit City Gaming


slotsite online mobile


play at top mobile slot site uk
Share TopSlotSite.com
Don`t copy text!