Warlords : Crystals of Power

Охота за ценные кристаллы, как вы входите в Warlords битву, чтобы одержать победу над землей в последней Warlords: Crystals of Power онлайн слот. Интро слот-игра раскрывает несколько военачальников и животное, раскрывающих магические кристаллы, и вся последовательность представляется реальный кинематографический опыт.

О разработчике

Warlords: Crystals of Power разработан и создан Net Entertainment. NetEnt является шведским разработчиком компьютерных игр, основанным в 1996. Это один из самых успешных разработчиков онлайн казино игры. NetEnt игра интегрировать надежный график и реалистичные анимации
которые делают игровой процесс увлекательным, как это возможно.

Об игре

Warlords: Crystals of Power является 5 reels and 30 выигрышные линии видео слот с приключенческой и фантазией темы. Средневековая тема показывает старое поле битвы удивительно с символами, как волк, бородавочник и черная пантера спиннинг на барабанах. The 3 военачальники также отображаются как сложены, чтобы скрыть всю катушку - Варвар, Самурай и Жрица вместе со своими масками. The 3 Кристаллы власти, как правило, ваши подставляя дикие иконки в то время как стрелка, молот и меч изображающих 3 различные значки разброса.

RANDOM OVERLAY WILD ОСОБЕННОСТИ - Существуют различные дикие наложения элементов в Warlords: Crystals of Power слот кроме стандартного диком. Они могут быть вызваны случайным образом после любого спина. Дебри рассматриваются как слипаются дебри отображаются как 2×2 иконки на барабанах 1 через 4 с Barbarian накладкой. Самурай и Жрица может добавить 2 to 5 дебри для удивительных побед.

Игровой автомат имеет 3 бесплатные вращения раундов, обозначаемых каждый из 3 военачальники. собирать 3 красный рассеивает для запуска самураев свободных закруток, 3 голубые присуждает бонус варвар Free Спины и 3 зеленый активирует Жрицы Free функцию отжима:

ЖРИЦА: Обеспечивает 7 бесплатные спины с дополнительными значками рассеяния, которые увеличивают множитель. Максимальная выплата выиграна здесь стоит 6666x кола.

SAMURAI: 5 свободные закрутки предлагаются рассеивает себя как липкие дебри продуцирующие большие выигрыши в почти 600x из ставки.

BARBARIAN: 9 бесплатные спины предоставляются с появлением высокой стоимости военачальника. Добавлены иконки рассеивают предлагают 3 дополнительные бесплатные спины. Вы можете закрутить до 600x вашей доли.

Verdict

Warlords: Crystals of Power онлайн видео слот красуется удивительные возможности бонусами и графики, которые поднимают его на совершенно иной уровень.

Warlords : Crystals of Power Online Slot

Top Online Slot Site UK

Last Updated on by Top Slots Casino Online UK

Hunt for the valuable crystals as you enter the Warlords Battle to triumph over the land in the latest Warlords: Crystals of Power online slot. The intro of the slot game discloses several warlords and animals revealing magical crystals and the entire sequence seems to be a real cinematic experience.

About Developer

Warlords: Crystals of Power is designed and developed by Net Entertainment. NetEnt is a Swedish game developer founded in 1996. It is one of the most successful online casino game developers. NetEnt games integrate credible graphics and realistic animations
which make the gameplay as fascinating as possible.

best UK slot site online


Top UK Slots Online at Top Slot Site



top UK slots online

Play Top Slot Site,top UK slots online

Best UK Slots, top UK slots online
Licenced by the UKGC UK Gambling Commission

Licenced by the UKGC UK Gambling Commission

top UK slots online

Play Top UK slots online at TopSlotSite.com

play top UK slots online

About Game

Warlords: Crystals of Power is 5 reels and 30 pay-lines video slot with an adventure and fantasy theme. The medieval theme showing an old battlefield is amazing with symbols like a wolf, warthog and a black panther spinning on the reels. The 3 warlords are also displayed as stacked to hide the entire reel – The Barbarian, The Samurai and the Priestess along with their own masks. The 3 crystals of power tend to be your substituting wild icons while the arrow, the hammer and the sword portray 3 different scatter icons.

RANDOM OVERLAY WILD FEATURES – There are various wild overlay elements in Warlords: Crystals of Power slot game apart from the standard wild. These can be triggered at random after any spin. Wilds are seen as clumped wilds displayed as 2x2 icons on reels 1 through 4 with the Barbarian overlay. The Samurai and The Priestess can add 2 to 5 wilds for amazing wins.

The slot game has 3 free spins rounds denoted by each of the 3 warlords. Assemble 3 red scatters to trigger the Samurai free spins, 3 blue awards the Barbarian Free Spins bonus and 3 green activates the Priestess Free spin feature:


slot site online mobile,pay by phone casino, blackjack, online slots and roulette, top rated slot site uk

PRIESTESS: Provides 7 free spins with extra scatter icons which increase the multiplier. The maximum payout is won here worth 6666x of the stake.

SAMURAI: 5 free spins are offered with scatters behaving as sticky wilds producing big wins of nearly 600x of the bet.

BARBARIAN: 9 free spins are granted with the appearance of a high-value warlord. Added scatter icons offer 3 extra free spins. You can spin up to 600x of your stake.

Verdict

Warlords: Crystals of Power online video slot flaunts amazing bonus features and graphics which elevate it to a completely different level.

How do you play Warlords : Crystals of Power slot?

Top Slots Best Slot Site Online ▶️ Top PayOuts ▶️ TopSlotSite.com ​✅

Warlords: Crystals of Power is 5 reels and 30 pay-lines video slot with an adventure and fantasy theme. The medieval theme showing an old battlefield is amazing with symbols like a wolf, warthog and a black panther spinning on the reels. The 3 warlords are also displayed as stacked to hide the entire reel – The Barbarian, The Samurai and the Priestess along with their own masks. The 3 crystals of power tend to be your substituting wild icons while the arrow, the hammer and the sword portray 3 different scatter icons.

Is Warlords : Crystals of Power safe to play online?

Can I use cheats on Warlords : Crystals of Power slot?

Top Slots Best Slot Site Online ▶️ Top PayOuts ▶️ TopSlotSite.com ​✅

Absolutely not. There are no known hacks for Warlords : Crystals of Power or other online slots at Top Slot Site. Our developers and engineers work very hard to make our online casino unbreakable for others.

Where can I play Warlords : Crystals of Power slot online?

Can you win real money on Warlords : Crystals of Power slot?

Top Slots Best Slot Site Online ▶️ Top PayOuts ▶️ TopSlotSite.com ​✅

Absolutely! Top Slot Site offers players a certain number of play options on Warlords : Crystals of Power and you can cash out what you win with those plays, up to a certain amount.

Online Slot Site Casino UK
Online Slot Site Casino UK
Online Slots
pay by phone casino, blackjack, online slots and roulette, top slot site uk

slot site online mobile,pay by phone casino, blackjack, online slots and roulette, top slot site uk
play at top mobile slot site uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

andy
Don`t copy text!